This site is 100% ad supported. Please add an exception to adblock for this site.

Battle of the Books 06-07 Titles and Authors


undefined, object
copy deck
Author of Watership Down
Richard Adams
Author of Little Women
Louisa May Alcott
Author of Chasing Vermeer
Blue Balliett
Author of Peter and the Starcatchers
Barry, Dave and Ridley Pearson
Author of Tarzan of the Apes
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Author of Storm Warriors
Elisa Carbone
Author of Notes from a Liar and Her Dog
Gennifer Choldenko
Author of The Misadventures of Maude March
Audrey Couloumbis
Author of Bud, not Buddy
Christopher Paul Curtis
Author of Play to the Angel
Maurine Dahlberg
Author of Chicken Boy
Frances O'Roark Dowell
Author of Phineas Gage
John Fleischman
Author of Coraline
Neil Gaiman
Author of Summer of My German Soldier
Bette Greene
Author of Bronx Masquerade
Nikki Grimes
Author of Stormbreaker
Anthony Horowitz
Author of Invitation to the Game
Monica Hughes
Author of The Lottery Rose
Irene Hunt
Author of Castaways of the Flying Dutchman
Brian Jacques
Author of The View from Saturday
E.L. Konigsburg
Author of The Kite Rider
Geraldine McCaughrean
Author of Airborn
Kenneth Oppel
Author of Criss Cross
Lynne Rae Perkins
Author of Freak the Mighty
Rodman Philbrick
Author of Esperanza Rising
Pam Munoz Ryan
Author of the Spirit Line
Aimee and David Thurlo
Author of Dealing with Dragons
Patricia Wrede

Deck Info